Select the first letter of last name below to search

A B C D E F G H IJ K L M N O P QR S T UV W XYZ

Please send all corrections or additions to: al@gnainc.net

DemailLgo.JPG (39903 bytes)ate Last Revised: 24 May 2010 @ 1630Z

- A - [back to top]

Anthony A. Abramowicz - e-mail to Marian Narcum Abramowicz (wife) tmabram@tampabay.rr.com

Abucewicz, Thomas R. - E-mail: toma100@yahoo.com

Adinolfi, Frank J. Jr. writer@cape.com

Amenta, Joyce McKnight - beachbumsjoy@aol.com

Amoto, Roselte Mary - Daversa - E-mail: rozdesign@sbcglobal.net>

Anderson, Court - E-mail courtanderson@comcast.net

Apruzzese, Anthony - E-mail tip2100@yahoo.com

Aucoin, Carolyn St. Jean - E-mail:harrustjean@hotmail.com


- B - [back to top]

Babowicz, Lydia and Robert - E-mail: Rbabo@aol.com

Bacon Beverly Huber - E-masil: Beviedh@aol.com

Baginski Donald - E-mail: dbags@99main.com

Baldwin, George W. - E-mail:gwbaldwin@att.ne

Basile, Ronald L. - E-mail: rlbasile@bellsouth.net

Bayley, Howard Jr. -  E-mail:  HJBMJB@sbcglobal.net

Belzek - E-mail: frabelz@concast.net

Beckerman, Paul - E-mail:  hpbeckerman@msn.com

Berkowitz Sharon Blake - E-mail: sharon6680@msn.com

Bell Vicent - E-mail: last known address "vbell@webtv.net" bad email address

Bellrose, Lynne Lombardo - E-mail: Joelombardo2@aol.com

Benjamin, John Jacob E-mail: benjamin_j@att.net

Bernabucci, Eleanore Desena- E-mail: edesena@thirousa.com

Bindl - Betty Perry - E-mail: bperi@tampabay.rr.com

Blau, Alan - e-mail: alanblau@amcham.com.br

Bradley - Sally Oberg - E-mail: Roberg62@aol.com or robohen@netzero.net bad email address

Birnbaum. Reubem - E-mail: rlb4955@sbcglobal.net>

Birrita, Janice Wilson - E-mail: jwilson33@comcast.netbad email address

BLAIR, ROBERTA FIEDLER--KUHR - E-mail: robertakuhr@gmail.com

Bobrowski, Roger - E-mail: serena.bobrowski@yahoo.com

Bonola Marlene Quellette - E-mail: mouellette101@gmail.com

Borkowski, Richard - E-mail: last know address "bojon151@cox.net"

Bosch, Ronald E-mail: RVBosch@aol.com

Brophy - Marie Logie - E-mail: mlogie@shaw.ca

Brown, Carlota Dominguez - Email: edominguez36@gmail.com

Brown - Gloria Owens - Email: zaboo60@GForceCable.com

Buccheri, Frank - E-mail frankbucc1@msn.com

Bukowski, Barbara - e-mail: BukowskB@usa.redcross.org

Burkowski, Barbara Bernadette - E-mail: bukowskB@usa.redcross.orgbad email address

Bushell - Diane Fagan - E-mail: bamboo.bird@verizon.net bad email address


- C - [back to top]

Carlone, Pat - E-mail last known address was pcarlone@ffic.com

Casey, Joanne (Crowley)& Gerald - E-Mail: caseygroup@aol.com

Casper, Edward ed.casper@lifeplus.com

Cenate, Robert - Email Last known address was rcenate@cs.com

Chesanek, Kathy - Email: cathydom@cox.net

Chotner, Sandra Kampner-E-mail: kampys@comcast.net

Ciarcia, Ron - E-mail: roncrc@comcast.net

Cieslowski, Richard - E-mail: last known address was rjcsrlc@home.com

Cieslukowski, Joseph - Email: joecies@yahoo.com

Coco, Diane -POPLAWSKI -Email: calvopop@yahoo.com

Cohen, Beverly Bromet - E-mail: bromet@columbus.rr.com

Colella - Cynthia Anderson - E-mail: cindya42@comcast.net

Cowles - Betsey Perkins - E-mail: bperkins@perkinstravel.com

Colella, Cythia Anderson- E-mail: cindya@mccuemortagage.com

Colosimo, Larraine Valuk - E-mail drrmv@aol.com

Crowley - Joanne Casey - Email: MommyDuck@aol.com

Cullum - Janice Koley jkoley@sbcglobal.net

Culter, Linda Prygoda


- D - [back to top]

Danielson, David A. - Email: ddanie14@columbus.rr.com

Davey, Maurine Ann Lindquist molindquist@gmail.com

DeCosta Nadine Vietts - E-mail: natinvietts@comcast.net

DeConte Robert - Email: rdeconti@sbcglobal.net

Dorbuck - Linda Lee Konowski: - Email rjkonowski@sbcglobal.net

Downey - Sandra Godin - E-mail: smgodin@comcast.net

Drezek, Barbara Cook - E-mail: bryan.w.cook@snet.net

Dygus, Wally - E-mail: WJDygus@aol.com

 


- E - [back to top]

Eckert, Karl - E-mail: eckerthome54@msn.com

Eichenbaum, Dr. Dan  - E-mail: DoctorMushroom@att.net

Emond, Patrucia Carta - E-Mail: happy15376@tampabay.rr.com (New 5 May 20080

Nick Errede - nickerrede@aol.com


- F - [back to top]

Fable, Diane Kozlowski - E-mail: dsashell@gmail.com

Farrell - Juduth Kozlowski - E-mail edjukoz@aol.com

Feitl, Linda Mary - Hodges - E-mail: l.hodges@prodigy.net

Ferraris, Andree- Mihalyo Email: Andree.van@comcast.net

Florio, Ronette Doloris, Marino E-mail: ronetlou@aol.com

Flynn, Carol Carlone E-mail: CarloneC@mulberrygardens.org

Fort - Leatrice King - E-mail:memaking8@yahoo.com

Frangos, Lee Denis- E-mail: louisfrangos@yahoo.com

Frick- Dorthy Marion Arel: drarel@tx.rr.com

Fuschillo, Anthony - Email anthonyfuschillo@yahoo.com


- G - [back to top]

Galati- Joanne E-mail: 22jmg@cox.net

Garcia - Barbara Spelucin - E-mail: Last known address was bspelucin@snet.net

Garro - Jackie Fett E-mail:jackiefett@mac.com

Gaskewich, Carol Eckert E-mail: eckertrc@att.net

Georges - Anna Eshoo - E-mail: Annagram@mail.house.gov

Gaudette Philip - E-mail: prgraticus@sbcglobal.net

Genovese, Lydia Bobowicz - E-mail: lydiababo@aol.com

Gionfriddo - Joyce Ann Mancarella - E-mail: paulm141@comcast.net

Goldberg, Bruce - E-mail: bruce0106@comcast.net

Goldschmidt - Susan Ellis - E-mail: Susan1066@aol.com

Gomez - Patricia Mary Montero - E-mail: heislordoflords@aol.com

Googel, Joanathan M. - E-mail: Last known address was gngreal@cox.net

Gordona, Elva Strewgowski - E-mail: egstregowski@yahoo.com

Gorski, Walter Joseph - E-mail : walt.j.gorski@gmail.com

Granquist, Robert (Bob) and Margaret Ann (Peggy) Jurgen - email: rgranquist@sbcglobal.net

Greenberg, Dianne Cody - E-mail: jmcody@sbcglobal.net

Greene, Nancy Louise Klay Oswald - email: grammanano@sbcglobal.net

Greenwood, John - E-mail: JGreen6054@verizon.net

Gregory - Beverly Spinner - E-mail Bevs225@aol.com

Grieco, Peter - E-mail: PLGrieco@aol.com

Griffin, Bette Oaks - E-mail: brandyslexus@yahoo.com


- H - [back to top]

Haffey - Ellen Nicholson - E-mail: gunsrus@optonline.net

Hall, Fred - E-mail: fphall215@comcast.net

Halloran, William - E-mail:halloranwd@gmail.com

Hayward - Marlene Calderone - E-mail: mcaldero@tampabay.rr.com

Henninger, William - E-mail: - bilhen5388@gmail.com

HAVLICK DAVID ALBERT E mail: -retpt2s@centurylink.net

Herbert - Jean Marie Leach - E-mail: jleach@torchlake.com

Hewett, James - E-mail: hewettjc@comcast.com

Hinchcliffe - Diane Beth Dufour - E-mail ljdu4@aol.com

Horazy. Dolares Kovich - E-mail: Joelombardo2@aol.com

Howard, Bayley Jr - E-mail: HJBMJB@Prodigy.net

Huet, Andy - Email: ahuet2@tampabay.rr.com

Hutchins, Harlin Harry - Email: hhhutchins@yahoo.com

 


- IJ - [back to top]

Jakad, Donald - E-mail: kjakad@yahoo.com

Jiantonio, Paul - E-mail: thepigeon@netzero.net

Jersey, Ronald - E-mail: rwjmtj@aol.com

Judd - Martha Estroff - Eamil: estroffm@stpatsdc.org

Jurgen, Mary Ann Higgins - E mail: higgmap@verizon.net


- K - [back to top]

Kapica, Daniel - E-mail:dan@mangroveseed.org

Kasey, Raymond - E-mail: rdjjs@comcast.net

Katzung - Patricia Seffer - E-mail: rseffer@hvc.rr.com

Kelly, Joseph - E-mail: jsphkelly1@comcast.net

Kelly, Peter - E-mail: kelly...hoyaman64@yahoo.com

Keeney Howard - E-mail: hjkeeney@gmail.com New 5/14/2010

Klapatch, Robert - E-mail: klay@erols.com

Klapacki, Ronald - E-mail: pronto778@aol.com

Kloiber, James - E-mail: jwkloiber@yahoo.com New 4/18/2010

Knislis, Mitzi Breece - E-mail: wbreecesr@aol.com

Kondonelis, John  - E-mail:cadillacjackellis@att.net

Konicki, Elizabeth Marut - E-mail: rmarut@cox.net

Kosinski - Kathryn Valerio - E-mail:nurska295@yahoo.com

Kramer, Diane Wowk - E-mail: wowk2004@yahoo.com

Krampitz, Fred - E-mail: mrrotty@yahoo.com

Krawczyk, Richard - E-mail: rkrawczyk@webtv.netbad email address

Kruat, Richard - E-mail: beverlykraut@gmail.com

Kupec, Thomas R. - E-mail:tkupec@cox.net


- L - [back to top]

Labeiniec - Linda Rose Guzzardi - E-mail: cguzzardi@aol.com

Laiscell - Edward J. - E-mail: elaiscell@comcast.net

Landino, Norman - E-mail: pfs.norm@juno.com

Lange, Helen Valenti - E-mail: hmvdoglover@att.net

Lastrina, Joyce Lucco - E-mail: pjlucco@aol.com

Leiner - Nancy Peplaw - E-mail: nlpep272@gmail.com

Levine, William - E-mail: wlevine@sandw.com

Lewis, Jeffrey  - Email:  Jeff.Louis@sbc.global.net

Lind, Ronald William  - E-mail: rwlind@webtv.net

Linton, Carol Delaney - E mail: - carolandjack@adelphia.net

Lipka, Douglas - E-mail: douglaslipka@gmail.com - 8 Jan 2010

Lipman, Gerri King - E-mail: gerri@gerriking,com

Lockwood - Ellen Landino - E-mail: ELandino@Reno.harrahs.com

Lockwood - Justine Angland - E-mail: justangland@gmail.com

Lombardo, Joan Donovan - E-mail: rfdono@yahoo.com

Lombardo, Richard - E-mail: 1marineguy@gmail.com

Loomis, Bert - E-mail: bernadotte_loomis@msn.com

London Bernard E-mail: bhlondon@aol.com

Lonero, Josephine Burio - E-mail: joburio@yahoo.com

Lucco Ronald - E -mail: pjlucco@aol.com

Lukaszewski, Joseph - E-mail: jopol95@aol.com

Lumpkin - Ferne Anderson - E-mail:travel@ferne.net


- M - [back to top]

Maloney - Jo-ann McCormack - E-mail: micormak@sbcglobal.net

Mancini - Joan Noyes - E-mail: JNOYES1485@cox.net

Marino, Michael - E-mail: mrm03@comcast.net

Matulis - Fortier, Phyllis - E-mail: PHYRA1@aol.com

(Matukas) Marshall, John - E-mail: Johnmarshall@bellsouth.net

Mazzoni, Robert A. E-mail - mbob29@sbcglobal.net

McGuire - Helen Porter - E-mail: CPortables@aol.com

McKinnon, Howard - E-mail:hm809@verizon.net

McNamara, Peter - E-mail: peloumac@yahoo.com

McNamara, Rosemary Ann, Boccaccio - E-mail -rmbjnb@sbcglobal.net

Meleck - Rosemary Thapa - E-mail: October916@aol.com

Mendes, Manuel and Aileen - E-mail: twomendes@alaska.com bad email address

Mihalyo, John - email: angus.view@comcast.net

Miller, Al - E-mail: am1mail@yahoo.com

Mingel, Frank R. fpming@verizon.net

Morelli, Carl - E-mail: carljmorelli@yahoo.com

Mulcey, Donnald - E-mail: mulcey@hotmail.com

Murtha, Marjorie Butler - Email: marjibutler11@gmail.com


- N - [back to top]

Nicols - Carol Reed - Email: tupua@webtv.net

Nessel, Al - E-mail: al@gnainc.net

Nelson, Philllip - E-mail: Principhil@aol.com

Nobitz - Betty Ann Pellegrini - E-mail: estslab1@embrqmail.com bad email address

 


- O - [back to top]

Oldziey, Jim - E-mail: jimoldziey@sbcglobal.net

Ostrowski - Connie Kloskowski - Email:connieklos@sbcglobal.net


- P - [back to top]

Papa - MaryAnn Barbieri - E-mail: MAPMath@bellsouth.com

Pagella, Carl- E -mail: pagecwp@aol.com

Paluch, Patricia Juzwik- E-mail: rjuzwick@yahoo.com

Pappalardo Carmen - E-mail: cpappalardo2@cox.net

Parda, Valarie Bergeron E-mail - 1942valarie@sbcglobal.net new 4/25/2010

Patterson, Wayland - E-mail: wpaterson3960@charter.net

Peterson - Priscilla (Polly) Young - E-mail:adega2@verizon.net

Perillo, Cathy Dom - E-mail: cathydom@cox.net

Peronace, Barbara Wipprecht - E-mail:bwipprecht@verizon.net

Piccoli - Terry Debisschop - E-mail: terrymarie65@cox.net new 6/1/2013

Pierce, Sheila Brasile - E-mail: Muffin1chu@aol.com

Piorkowski- Joseph Vincent - E-mail paop48@earthlink.net New 5/26/2005

Polidori, Richard - E-mail: richpolidori@gmail.com

Previs, Carol - E-mail: jopol95@aol.com


- QR - [back to top]

Ramus, Elaine Parker - E-mail: parkie3@sbcglobal.net

Rainaldini, Lorraine - Codrey E-mail: lmtcodrey@comcast.net

Ranieri, Paul - E-mail: joedaddycool@yahoo.com

Rich, Lois White E-mail: Somersetplastics@yahoo.com

Riley, Maryann Bittner E-mail: jbandmab@sbcglobal.net

Robina, David - E-mail: dave.robins@att.net

Robinson, John (Jackie)   - E-mail: jkarie@attbi.com

Romeo, Christine Windish - E-mail: fcwindy1@yahoo.com_

Ross, James Francis - E-mail: jimross1@home.com

Rovella, Virginia Whitehouse E-mail: ginnyandwhitey@att.net

Rulevich, Robert W - E-mail RRulevich@aol.com

Rund, Norman A. - E-mail: Chestnut37@aol.com

Russell, June - Pedemonti - E-mail: tomandjunepede@gmail.com

Rzonca, Chester - E-mail: chetrzonca@mchsi.com


- S - [back to top]

Sabbath - Patricia (Mary Ann) - E-mail: sabbathm@att.net 11/25/209

Saleski, Edmond - E-mail: Edmond.Saleski@snet.net

Sarra, Judith Christine McKinnon - E-mail judiemckinnon@gmail.com

Sasisla, Dandra Sultar - E-mail: sanibella@att.net

Schrager - Judy Vibert - E-mail: judyv28@comcast.com

Schubert, Gail Lasky - E-mail:gail31@att.net

Schultz, Ron E-Mail: rrsweb777@yahoo.com

Seidl, William - E-mail: seildlbj@netscape.net

Shahverdian, Art - E-mail: ashahverd@hotmail.com

Shapiro - Harold - Email: haroldshapiro@gmail.com

Shapiro - Marilyn Steinmetz - E-mail: Marilyn@Steinmetz.com

Sheldon, Donna  -  E-mail: crazeememe@att.net

Sidoti, Carl - Email: carsi54@snet.net

Simonides, Lorrain Ann, Tantarski - E-mail: imlast@sbcglobal.net

Skorupski, Frank- (Email address is his sister) abatogowski@hotmail.com

Sohn, Syvia Penneys - E-mail: penneyss@hotmail.com

Spinney, Bev - E-mail: Bev225@aol.com

Spring, Philip - E-mail: phl107syl@cox.net

Squillacote, Richard - E-mail: rsretiree@att.net

Stabert - Beverly Wolf - E-mail: kwolf@cheshire.net bad email address

Stoddard, Jerry - E-mail: VP6VET@aol.com

Story - Arlene Felton - E-mail: ChickenCity@BLomand.net

Sulki Barbara Adams - E-mail: bumpyrd@comcast.net

Sulik, Marion Mosier - E-mail fourthteebox@msn.com

(Sumoski) Summers, Warren - E-mail: sumolily@juno.com

Sundburg, Fredrick A. - Email- FrederickSundburg@sbcglobal.net bad email address

JOAN MARI SUTULA-BUCCHERI - E-mail: jojobuccheri@gmail.com

Swanson, Joan Same as Mortimer

Swanson, Mortimer - E-mail: mjsjas42@comcast.net

Sylvestro, Phil - E-mail: phlsyl@aol.com


- T - [back to top]

Tantorski. Edward Paul - edward.tantorski@quinnipiac.edu

Taricani - Diane Depietro - E-mail: ddepietro@comcast.net

Tedeschi, Ernest - E-mail: tedeschi@san.rr.com

THORSSON, (RUDOLEWICZ) -AGNES JOAN-E-mail - Agnes04652@roadrunner.com

Tibbals, Trudie Carol Walker, E-mail: JPWALKERMC@aol.com

Tobey, Norman - E-mail: njtobey@verizon.net

Tracy - Sara Metzidakis - E-mail: stm6630@gmail.com


- UV - [back to top]

Valuk, Lorraine and Robert - E-mail: DRRMV@aol.com

Vosney - Barbara Goodrich - E-mail:cmbaby@aol.com


- W - [back to top]

Walsh - Kathy Fagen - E-mail davidwfagan@aol.com

Wass, Richard (John) - E-mail: rwass@comcast.net

Weiss, Jonathan M. - E-mail: jmweiss@colby.edu

Wenz - Janet Barrett - E-mail barrettj@octech.edu

Westerman - Wayne H. E-mail: waynew137@comcast.net

Wheeler, Freerick E-mail: freshmystic@sbcglobal.net

Wierbicki, Dave - E-mail: Dwierbicki@aol.com

Wissig - Patricia Gingras - E-mail: cgingras@compaq.net

Witkin, Allen - E-mail wetkin@aol.com

Wojcik, Ted - E-mail:wojotpbb@att.net

Wosczyna, Edward - E-Mail: hwosczyna@yahoo.com bad email address


- XYZ - [back to top]

Yanchak, William - E-mail: wyanchak@aol.com

Ziegler, Judith Jennings - Email: jzjen@earthlink.net

Zelinka, Grace Becker - E-mail: GBecker@brooksschool.org

Zotter, Bruce - E-mail: zotbc@gmail.com

Zucker - Rebecca Hertzman E-mail: rhertzman30@gmail.com

 

Click here to return to information page

Copyright   GNA, Inc 2000 - All Rights Reserved